Route 30
LaVista Road

This route operates East/West from Lindbergh Station to Ranchwood Dr. and Weems Rd. along  Sidney Marcus Blvd., Chantilly Dr., Executive Park Dr., Briarcliff Rd. and Lavista Rd. Points of Interest:  GA Dept. of Consumer Affairs, and Northlake Mall.

Intersecting Rail Stations:

Route Schedules

Weekday Schedule
Ranchwood Dr & Weems RdLaVista Rd & Oak Grove RdLaVista Rd & Druid Hills RdExec Park Dr & Exec Park SouthLindbergh Ctr Station (N Loop)
04:49 am05:01 am05:06 am05:18 am05:30 am
05:27 am05:39 am05:44 am05:56 am06:10 am
05:58 am06:14 am06:21 am06:36 am06:50 am
06:38 am06:54 am07:01 am07:16 am07:30 am
07:18 am07:34 am07:41 am07:56 am08:10 am
07:58 am08:14 am08:21 am08:36 am08:50 am
09:09 am09:21 am09:26 am09:38 am09:50 am
10:09 am10:21 am10:26 am10:38 am10:50 am
11:09 am11:21 am11:26 am11:38 am11:50 am
12:09 pm12:21 pm12:26 pm12:38 pm12:50 pm
01:09 pm01:21 pm01:26 pm01:38 pm01:50 pm
02:09 pm02:21 pm02:26 pm02:38 pm02:50 pm
02:47 pm02:59 pm03:04 pm03:16 pm03:30 pm
03:23 pm03:39 pm03:44 pm03:56 pm04:10 pm
04:03 pm04:19 pm04:24 pm04:36 pm04:50 pm
04:43 pm04:59 pm05:04 pm05:16 pm05:30 pm
05:23 pm05:39 pm05:44 pm05:56 pm06:10 pm
06:05 pm06:21 pm06:26 pm06:38 pm06:50 pm
07:09 pm07:21 pm07:26 pm07:38 pm07:50 pm
08:09 pm08:21 pm08:26 pm08:38 pm08:50 pm
09:09 pm09:21 pm09:26 pm09:38 pm09:50 pm
10:09 pm10:21 pm10:26 pm10:38 pm10:50 pm
11:09 pm11:21 pm11:26 pm11:38 pm11:50 pm
Lindbergh Ctr Station (N Loop)Exec Park Dr & Exec Park SouthLaVista Rd & Druid Hills RdLaVista Rd & Oak Grove RdRanchwood Dr & Weems Rd
05:45 am05:57 am06:09 am06:14 am06:29 am
06:25 am06:39 am06:51 am06:56 am07:11 am
07:05 am07:19 am07:31 am07:36 am07:51 am
07:45 am07:59 am08:11 am08:16 am08:31 am
08:25 am08:39 am08:51 am08:56 am09:11 am
09:05 am09:17 am09:29 am09:34 am09:45 am
10:05 am10:17 am10:29 am10:34 am10:45 am
11:05 am11:17 am11:29 am11:34 am11:45 am
12:05 pm12:17 pm12:29 pm12:34 pm12:45 pm
01:05 pm01:17 pm01:29 pm01:34 pm01:45 pm
02:05 pm02:17 pm02:29 pm02:34 pm02:45 pm
03:05 pm03:17 pm03:29 pm03:34 pm03:49 pm
03:45 pm03:59 pm04:14 pm04:21 pm04:36 pm
04:25 pm04:39 pm04:54 pm05:01 pm05:16 pm
05:05 pm05:19 pm05:34 pm05:41 pm05:56 pm
05:45 pm05:59 pm06:14 pm06:21 pm06:36 pm
06:25 pm06:39 pm06:51 pm06:56 pm07:07 pm
07:05 pm07:17 pm07:29 pm07:34 pm07:45 pm
08:05 pm08:17 pm08:29 pm08:34 pm08:45 pm
09:05 pm09:17 pm09:29 pm09:34 pm09:45 pm
10:05 pm10:17 pm10:29 pm10:34 pm10:45 pm
11:05 pm11:17 pm11:29 pm11:34 pm11:45 pm
12:05 am12:17 am12:29 am12:34 am12:45 am