advertisment related MARTA - Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority

MARTA logo
Search   |   Mobile Site   |   Text Only Site   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map   

MARTA Facebook click for more information MARTA CEO Twitter MARTA YouTube MARTA Flickr MARTA Instagram MARTA Pinterest Sign-up for alerts
layout image
   
 
 

Home > About Marta

ItsMARTA ItsMARTA ItsMARTA
 

line
  MARTA Home

 
itsmarta itsmarta itsmarta
 


 --- CALLING HOURS: ---

Routes/Scheduling Information:
404-848-5000
Monday - Friday: 7am to 7pm
Weekends & Holidays: 8am to 5pm

Customer Services Center:
Monday - Friday: 8am to  5pm

Customer Service email address
custserv@itsmarta.com

TTY/TDD Phone Number:
(Hearing Impaired)
(404) 848-5665

 

 

 

BlueBullet ABOUT MARTA

Staff Contacts

 

Transit Oriented Development

Staff Contacts:

Amanda Rhein, Senior Director of Transit Oriented Development
404-848-5357
arhein@itsmarta.com

Jason Ward, Manager of Transit Oriented Development
404-848-5418
jtward@itsmarta.com

Derrick Barker, Senior Development Project Manager
404-848-4634 
dbarker@itsmarta.com

Debbie Frank, Senior Development Project Manager
404-848-5011
dfrank@itsmarta.com 

Greg Floyd, Senior Land Use Planner
404-848-5508
gfloyd@itsmarta.com  

Marko Anderson, Office Administrator
404-848-5695
MAnderso@itsmarta.com


 Real Estate 

 

Staff Contacts:

Richard Slaton, CCIM, Director of Real Estate
404-848-5695
rslaton@itsmarta.com

 John H. Remillard, Manager of Dispositions and Appraisal
404-848-5213
jremillard@itsmarta.com  

Denise Whitfield, Manager of Retail Concessions
404-848-5326
dwhitfield@itsmarta.com 

Willie Walker, Senior Right of Way Specialist
404-848-5151
wjwalker@itsmarta.com     

Will Stinson, Asset Manager
404-848-5792
wstinson@itsmarta.com  

 

 
TOD home link
tod-opportunity
tod-guidlines-link
tod-newsletter-link
 tod-reports-link
tod-policies-link
TOD-real-estate
tod-staff-link


Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority image


Home     |    Plan Your Trip     |     How to Ride MARTA     |    Advertise with MARTA    |     Contact Us    
 |     Site Map

Using MARTA    |    Schedules & Maps    |     Fares & Discounts   |    News & Events    |     About MARTA    |     Privacy & Disclaimers

   

Select a Language:

Regional System Partners:

Spanish French Japanese Chinese Korean German
TTY Schedule (404) 848-5665

Copyright ©2009 MARTA. All Rights Reserved.

Cobb LINC GRTA Xpress Gwinnett Transit GA 400 Toll information
 
  layout image layout image layout image